9844f0bd2c · feat(CC-068): register DataSourcesModule · Updated 2026-08-02 12:18:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?