70fe059142 · feat(cleanup): add DRY_RUN guard + CLEANUP_ENABLED safety valve + pre-flight counts · Updated 2026-07-31 14:41:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?