b7f9301adc · refactor: route frontend through Traefik FQDN instead of a published host port · Updated 2026-07-20 21:38:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?